You've Got It!

Book Your Next Class

US/Canada Schedule

31 May Sunday

1 June Monday

  • SPEECH ARTS

    Intensive
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    Days: Monday - Friday

2 June Tuesday

3 June Wednesday

4 June Thursday

5 June Friday

6 June Saturday

7 June Sunday

8 June Monday

  • SING FOR FUN

    Intensive
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • SPEECH ARTS

    Boot Camp
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

9 June Tuesday

10 June Wednesday

11 June Thursday

12 June Friday

13 June Saturday

14 June Sunday

15 June Monday

  • SING MUSICAL THEATRE

    Intensive
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    Intensive
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

16 June Tuesday

17 June Wednesday

18 June Thursday

19 June Friday

20 June Saturday

21 June Sunday

22 June Monday

  • SPEECH ARTS

    Boot Camp
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • SING MUSICAL THEATRE

    Boot Camp
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

23 June Tuesday

24 June Wednesday

25 June Thursday

26 June Friday

27 June Saturday

28 June Sunday

29 June Monday

  • SING MUSICAL THEATRE

    Boot Camp
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    Boot Camp
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

30 June Tuesday

28 June Sunday

29 June Monday

  • SING MUSICAL THEATRE

    Boot Camp
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    Boot Camp
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

30 June Tuesday

1st July Wednesday

2nd July Thursday

3rd July Friday

4th July Saturday

5th July Sunday

6th July Monday

  • SING DISNEY

    Boot Camp
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • SPEECH ARTS

    Intensive
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

7th July Tuesday

8th July Wednesday

9th July Thursday

10th July Friday

11th July Saturday

12th July Sunday

13th July Monday

  • SING POP

    Boot Camp
    14:30 pm - 15:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

  • SING POP

    Intensive
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

14th July Tuesday

15th July Wednesday

16th July Thursday

17th July Friday

18th July Saturday

19th July Sunday

20th July Monday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    Intensive
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 13-17 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

21st July Tuesday

22nd July Wednesday

23rd July Thursday

24th July Friday

25th July Saturday

26th July Sunday

27th July Monday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    Intensive
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Time Zone: PST
    Age Group: 6-12 years
    Days: Monday - Friday

28th July Tuesday

29th July Wednesday

30th July Thursday

31st July Friday