You've Got It!

Book Your Next Class

India Schedule

31 May Sunday

1 June Monday

2 June Tuesday

3 June Wednesday

4 June Thursday

5 June Friday

6 June Saturday

7 June Sunday

8 June Monday

9 June Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

10 June Wednesday

11 June Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

12 June Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

13 June Saturday

14 June Sunday

15 June Monday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+
    No of Classes: 5 INR.5000/-

16 June Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+
    No of Classes: 5 INR.5000/-

17 June Wednesday

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+
    No of Classes: 5 INR.5000/-

18 June Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+
    No of Classes: 5 INR.5000/-

19 June Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+
    No of Classes: 5 INR.5000/-

20 June Saturday

21 June Sunday

22 June Monday

23 June Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

24 June Wednesday

25 June Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

26 June Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

27 June Saturday

28 June Sunday

29 June Monday

30 June Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

28 June Sunday

29 June Monday

30 June Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

1st July Wednesday

2nd July Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

3rd July Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    Free

4th July Saturday

5th July Sunday

6th July Monday

7th July Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

8th July Wednesday

9th July Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

10th July Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

11th July Saturday

12th July Sunday

13th July Monday

14th July Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

15th July Wednesday

16th July Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

17th July Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

18th July Saturday

19th July Sunday

20th July Monday

21st July Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

22nd July Wednesday

23rd July Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • SPEECH ART TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

24th July Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • EXECUTIVE SPEAKING TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

25th July Saturday

26th July Sunday

27th July Monday

28th July Tuesday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12-17 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • DRAMA TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

29th July Wednesday

30th July Thursday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 7-11 years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • SPEECH ART TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 12+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

31st July Friday

  • SING FOR FUN

    10:30 - 11:30 am
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

  • EXECUTIVE SPEAKING TECHNIQUE

    07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Time Zone: IST
    Age Group: 18+ years
    No. of Classes: 4
    INR.2500/-

Did you like this? Share it!